Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2024)

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (1)CPT ABP
2024-02-25 00:46:35 GMT

Warto cena członkostwa, szczególnie dla osób dojeżdżających do pracy takich jak ja.Wczesne i późne godziny są najmniej zatłoczone.Zwiększyli liczbę pomp, więc nawet w dużym natężeniu ruchu płynie szybko, a większość ludzi jest miła.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2)Tera Mahre
2024-03-18 00:10:26 GMT

Najlepszy gaz za świetną cenę.4% z powrotem dla członków wykonawczy.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (3)Hilary Thornton
2023-09-26 17:05:05 GMT

Ceny tak dobre, że linie są długie w godzinach szczytu.Najlepsze czasy dla krótkich linii gazowych są wtedy, gdy główny sklep nie jest otwarty.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (4)Darnell McGavock Sr.
2018-05-10 13:17:38 GMT

Konkurencyjne ceny i rozsądne godziny.(Dla zwyczaju

Chociaż godziny sklepu Costco są krótsze, godziny stacji benzynowej Costco są znacznie dłuższe.Idealny do każdej jazdy wczesnym rankiem lub nocy.Ze względu na niskie ceny ta stacja benzynowa jest zwykle pakowana.Nie zdziw się czekać 10-15 minut, aby dostać się do pompy.Ale oszczędności są tego warte.

Ceny gazu są bardzo konkurencyjne.Często niższe niż inne miejsca w Chattanooga lub Północnej Georgii.

Personel jest zawsze pomocny i uprzejmy.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (5)Charlotte Hammersley
2023-08-26 20:28:59 GMT

Najlepsze miejsce dla nas na zakup gazu.Mąż jest niepełnosprawny.Stacjani są zawsze dostępni do pompowania gazu i nikt nie może pokonać swojej ceny.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (6)L Newton
2024-01-01 21:15:57 GMT

Najtańsze ceny gazu w okolicy.Tylko członkowie.Głównie zbiorcze przedmioty i zawsze ma różne rzeczy w sprzedaży co kilka tygodni.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (7)Carlos Ospina
2023-11-29 19:02:18 GMT

Warto czekać, około dziesięciu minut, czyste, nowoczesne i wspaniałe oszczędności!

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (8)Lady Valiant
2024-03-23 23:19:46 GMT

Gaz jest zawsze o 30 centów tańszy niż gdziekolwiek

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (9)DJ Raymond
2023-09-21 00:57:42 GMT

Czyste .... Szybkie pompy wypełniające maksymalnie… około 30 centów tańsze niż gdziekolwiek indziej 👍👍

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (10)Judy Winters
2023-11-15 00:05:58 GMT

Uwielbiam ten sklep.Mógłbym tam robić zakupy przez cały dzień.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (11)L Bennett
2022-09-01 12:11:43 GMT

Najtańsze miejsce na gaz.Wolę jechać rano, otwierają się o 6 rano, zwykle jestem tam o 6:10 i wszystkie pompy są włączone i mogą podciągnąć zbyt otwartą pompę, nie czekając w absurdalnie długich liniach.Po południu jest najbardziej zajęte, ale następnym razem znajduję środy około 3: 30.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (12)Graham Patton
2022-07-15 21:24:36 GMT

Bardzo wydajne miejsce na gaz, nawet jeśli mają wiele osób w kolejce.Wiele pasów i dwie pompy Perlane sprawiają, że linie poruszają się bardzo szybko.Oczywiście ceny gazu są również najlepsze w okolicy.Oczywiście potrzebujesz karty członkowskiej Costco do zakupu gazu tutaj.Możesz także użyć tylko wizy.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (13)Hilary Campbell
2021-12-24 17:05:35 GMT

Najlepsze ceny gazu w okolicy.Zwykle jest linia dla każdej pompy, ale prawie nigdy nie musimy długo czekać, jeśli zrobimy jej nigdy więcej niż 5 minut.Personel jest zawsze dostępny i utrzymuje cały obszar w czystości i wszyscy się poruszają.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (14)Walter Shin
2023-10-18 12:45:10 GMT

Najtańsze miejsce na gaz.
Dobra lokalizacja…..

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (15)Gaylen Kelton
2023-12-23 01:49:34 GMT

Łatwy dostęp do autostrady!Musi zatrzymać

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (16)Stephanie Kirk
2022-03-13 19:21:49 GMT

Linie są typowe dla zatrzymań gazu Costco, ale koszt gazu jest zwykle znacznie mniejszy niż stacje otaczające.Dziś na przykład było to 35 centów za galon mniej niż dwie stacje benzynowe tuż obok.
Ponieważ jest tuż przy autostradzie, jest to świetny przystanek dla osób podróżujących-możesz mieć jednego kierowcę w linii samochodowej, podczas gdy inni idą na spacer i przerwę w łazience.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (17)Summer Cahoon
2023-04-27 21:05:49 GMT

Uwielbiam nowe pompy, dodali więcej i cieszę się!Nie wszyscy wiedzą, jak korzystać z pasów, ale sprawili, że był bardziej przestronny.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (18)Candice Truelove
2020-05-29 15:21:36 GMT

To jest zajebiste.Zdobądź gaz i idź.Być może będziesz musiał czekać w kolejce i nie ma sklepu spożywczego.Jednak gdy potrzebujesz po prostu wysokiej jakości gazu, który nie przyczyni się do filtra paliwa lub wtryskiwacza paliwa, to miejsce, do którego można się udać.Jest również zwykle tańszy niż większość stacji benzynowych w promieniu 30 mil (z mojego doświadczenia).

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (19)Ruth Jackson
2023-05-08 19:43:53 GMT

Jest to tylko gaz gazowy, ale jest tańsze niż zwykłe stacje benzynowe z powodu członkostwa Costco.Używam go prawie wyłącznie do napełniania zbiornika gazu.

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (20)Elijah Wyatt
2021-01-28 19:25:43 GMT

Costco to świetne miejsce na zakupy.Dodatkowa korzyść stacji benzynowej to kolejny powód, aby cieszyć się tym miejscem.Ceny tutaj są konsekwentnie o 5-10% niższe niż standardowe stawki gdzie indziej.Mają dużą liczbę pasów i pomp, więc oczekiwanie jest zwykle krótkie.Nie miałem żadnych problemów z żadnym gazem, który tu kupiłem.Działa dobrze w moich pojazdach.Pompy obsługują również NFC, co jest miłe.Będziesz potrzebował karty Costco, aby zapłacić za pompę;Musisz być członkiem.Jeśli jesteś memeberem Costco, prawdopodobnie powinieneś dostać cały swój gaz!

Stacja benzynowa Costco, Chickamamauga i Chattanooga National Military Park Reviews (2024)

FAQs

Is Chickamauga Battlefield worth visiting? ›

A must see if you are interested in Civil War history and see their impressive gun collection. If you are interested in Civil War history and are in this part of the country, you need plan on putting this on your agenda. Visitor center is real nice and very informative.

How long does it take to go through Chickamauga battlefield? ›

Car caravan tours provide a basic overview of the battle and typically last around two hours and begin at the Chickamauga Battlefield Visitor Center. You will drive your own vehicle in a car caravan, following a park ranger to various locations around the battlefield.

What are some fun facts about Chickamauga National park? ›

It was the first National Military Park.

Officially opened in 1895, it served as the model for all future military parks, including those at Gettysburg, Shiloh and Vicksburg. Today, the Chickamauga and Chattanooga NMP is comprised of more than 9,000 acres and receives nearly 1 million visitors annually.

Can you visit Chickamauga battlefield at night? ›

All units of Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park are open for visitation during daylight hours (all units are closed to public use activities one half hour after official sunset to one half hour before sunrise, unless authorized by issuance of a special use permit).

How long to spend in Chickamauga Chattanooga National Military Park? ›

- Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park. “How much time should be figured to experience this properly? We've done Vicksburg with a similar self guided driving tour.” To do the self-guided tour only, I would say 2-3 hours, but if you want the full experience it would take a few days.

What is the crime rate in Chickamauga? ›

Chickamauga Annual Crimes
ViolentTotal
Number of Crimes131
Crime Rate (per 1,000 residents)0.3310.22

How many people died at Chickamauga battlefield? ›

Number of casualties at the Battle of Chickamauga in the American Civil War in 1863
CharacteristicUnion StatesConfederacy States
Total Casualties16,17018,454
Killed1,6572,312
Wounded9,75614,674
Missing or captured4,7571,468
1 more row
Feb 2, 2024

How many people died in the Battle of Chickamauga Creek? ›

Chickamauga was an extremely costly battle for both armies. The Union lost more than 16,000 men killed, wounded, and missing, while the Confederate troops of roughly 68,000 men sustained more than 18,000 casualties.

How many monuments are there in Chickamauga battlefield? ›

There are 705 commemorative features including monuments, markers, and tablets, spread across the units of the Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park. Veterans began marking the battlefields in 1894 and the last commemorative feature was added in 1976.

What famous person is from Chickamauga, Georgia? ›

John Henry Summerour grew up in Chickamauga, GA, the son of a Methodist minister. He earned his BFA from NYU's Tisch School of the Arts and the British American Drama Academy in London.

Why is it called Chickamauga? ›

The town is named for the area's original occupants—Native Americans known as the Tsikamagi Cherokee. (“Chickamauga” is a phonetic spelling and pronunciation of “Tsikamagi.”) The Tsikamagi settled in an area known as Crawfish Springs, which was named after Chief Crayfish of the Cherokee Nation.

What happened at Chickamauga Creek? ›

Catoosa County and Walker County, GA | Sep 18 - 20, 1863. The Confederate army secured a decisive victory at Chickamauga but lost 20 percent of its force in battle. After two days of fierce fighting, the Rebels broke through Union lines and forced the Federals into a siege at Chattanooga.

How many soldiers died at Chattanooga? ›

The Union suffered an estimated 5,800 casualties during the Battle of Chattanooga, while the Confederates' casualties numbered around 6,600.

What city is Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park? ›

Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park
LocationCatoosa, Dade, & Walker County, Georgia & Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Nearest cityChattanooga, Tennessee
Coordinates34°56′24″N 85°15′36″W
Area9,523 acres (38.54 km2)
18 more rows

Where was the trail of Tears in Chattanooga? ›

From Vann's Town, the detachments crossed the Tennessee River and traveled northwest through what is now Chester Frost Park and the cities of Lakesite and Soddy-Daisy. Much of the trail across this area, including historic Vann's Town, now lies under the Chickamauga Reservoir.

Is Chickamauga Battlefield free? ›

The Chickamauga Battlefield is open from 6 am until sunset and requires no fee to enter. The natural beauty and historic attributes of the park, among other things, are part of what makes Walker County such an incredible area. There are 50 miles of walking trails contained within the park, some of which permit cycling.

What is the bloodiest battlefield in the Civil War? ›

At Gettysburg, in 1863, the bloodiest battle of the Civil War ended the Confederate army's northward advance. U.S. Capitol - Visitor Center.

How many monuments are there in Chickamauga Battlefield? ›

There are 705 commemorative features including monuments, markers, and tablets, spread across the units of the Chickamauga and Chattanooga National Military Park. Veterans began marking the battlefields in 1894 and the last commemorative feature was added in 1976.

How many people died at Chickamauga Battlefield? ›

Number of casualties at the Battle of Chickamauga in the American Civil War in 1863
CharacteristicUnion StatesConfederacy States
Total Casualties16,17018,454
Killed1,6572,312
Wounded9,75614,674
Missing or captured4,7571,468
1 more row
Feb 2, 2024

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Ms. Lucile Johns

Last Updated:

Views: 5267

Rating: 4 / 5 (61 voted)

Reviews: 84% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Ms. Lucile Johns

Birthday: 1999-11-16

Address: Suite 237 56046 Walsh Coves, West Enid, VT 46557

Phone: +59115435987187

Job: Education Supervisor

Hobby: Genealogy, Stone skipping, Skydiving, Nordic skating, Couponing, Coloring, Gardening

Introduction: My name is Ms. Lucile Johns, I am a successful, friendly, friendly, homely, adventurous, handsome, delightful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.